LIGHTS ‘Siberia Acoustic’ Album Details

LIGHTS will release Siberia Acoustic April 30th, with a tour to follow. Album artwork, tracklisting and tour dates can be seen below.

LIGHTS - Siberia Acoustic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Banner
2. Cactus in the Valley (Feat. Owl City)
3. Where the Fence is Low
4. Siberia (Feat. Max Kerman of Arkells)
5. Suspension
6. Toes
7. Peace Sign (Feat. Coeur de pirate)
8. Heavy Rope
9. Flux and Flow
10. …And Counting

 

TOUR:
Tuesday, April 30 San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall
Thursday, May 2 Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre
Friday, May 3 Vancouver, BC Rio Theatre
Saturday, May 4 Vancouver, BC Rio Theatre
Monday, May 6 Calgary, AB Grand Theatre
Tuesday, May 7 Winnipeg, MB Garrick Centre
Wednesday, May 8 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
Friday, May 10 Toronto, ON Wintergarden Theatre
Saturday, May 11 Montreal, QC Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Monday, May 13 Boston, MA The Sinclair
Tuesday, May 14 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom

Post Tags: