Bleed American – “Restaurant Jobs”

Listen to a new song by Bleed American titled “Restaurant Jobs” below.


Lana Del Rey – “West Coast”

A new Lana Del Rey track titled “West Coast”, from her upcoming album Ultraviolence, can be heard below.


Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”

Listen to a new Charli XCX track from the soundtrack to The Fault in Our Stars, titled “Boom Clap”, here.

Manchester Orchestra ‘COPE’ Album Stream

Listen to the new Manchester Orchestra album COPE via NME.

Purchase: iTunes | Amazon

Tycho ‘Awake’ Album Stream

The new Tycho record Awake can be heard below.


Chiodos ‘Devil’ Album Stream

Listen to the new Chiodos record Devil here. Get the album via iTunes.